Tutoreak DBH

DBH 1. maila

A | Miren Randez | mrandez@stomas.eu
B | Naiara Mujika | nmujika@stomas.eu 
C | Mikel Mujika | mmujikab@stomas.eu
D | Amaia Iruretagoiena | airuretagoiena@stomas.eu

DBH 2. maila

A | Iker Mendiluze | imendiluze@stomas.eu
B | Maite Urkaregi | murkaregi@stomas.eu
C | Ainhoa Aranburu | aaranburuu@stomas.eu
D | Maite Garcia | mgarcia@stomas.eu

DBH 3. maila

A | Beatriz Larrañaga | blarranaga@stomas.eu
B | Ane Beloki | abeloki@stomas.eu 
C | Jon Zabalegi | jzabalegui@stomas.eu 
D | Txomin Agirregomezkorta | tagirregomezkorta@stomas.eu

DBH 4. maila

A | Xabier Errandonea | xerrandonea@stomas.eu
B | Aitzol Iriondo | airiondo@stomas.eu
C | Elena Garagorri | egaragorri@stomas.eu
D | Naroa Puente | npuente@stomas.eu

 

DBH Koordinatzailea | Kepa Susperregi | dbhkoordinatzailea@stomas.eu
Bigarren Hezkuntza Ikasketaburua | Joseba Alkiza | bhikasketaburua@stomas.eu 

BH Orientatzaileak | Oihane Peña eta Leire Orbegozo | bhorientatzailea@stomas.eu