Tutoreak LH

LH 1. maila

A | Ion Busto | ibusto@stomas.eu
B | Mari Paz Larrañaga | mplarranaga@stomas.eu
C | Ines Simón | isimon@stomas.eu
D | Idoia Azurmendi | iazurmendi@stomas.eu

LH 2. maila

A | Arritxu Iturriza | aiturriza@stomas.eu
B | Maria Arevalo | marevalo@stomas.eu
C | Natalia Fdz. De Antona | nfernandez@stomas.eu
D | Ainhoa Agirre | aagirre@stomas.eu

LH 3. maila

A | Yolanda Loinaz | yloinaz@stomas.eu
B | Itziar Ezama | iezama@stomas.eu
C | Idoia Goenaga | igoenaga@stomas.eu
D | Lourdes Urruzola | Lurruzola@stomas.eu

LH 4. maila

A | Maria Treku | mtreku@stomas.eu
B | Naroa Jaca | njaca@stomas.eu
C | Eider Gómez | egomez@stomas.eu
D | Nerea Aranburu | naranburu@stomas.eu

LH 5. maila

A | Amaia Alberdi | amalberdi@stomas.eu
B | Lourdes Uranga | luranga@stomas.eu 
C | Olatz Otaño | ootano@stomas.eu
D | Unai López | ulopez@stomas.eu

LH 6. maila

A | Nerea Goikoetxea | ngoicoechea@stomas.eu
B | Imanol Yarza | iyarza@stomas.eu
C | Irati Irizar | iirizar@stomas.eu
D | Kristina Peña | kpena@stomas.eu

 

Lehen Hezkuntza Koordinatzailea | Maite Errasti | lhkoordinatzailea@stomas.eu

LH (Lehen zikloko) Orientatzailea | Amaia Azurmendi | aazurmendi@stomas.eu

LH (Bigarren eta Hirugarren zikloko) Orientatzailea | Nestor Regalado | nregalado@stomas.eu