Tutoreak HH

HH 0 (2 urte)

A | Sonia Valderrama | svalderrama@stomas.eu
B | Mendi Gorostiaga | mgorostiaga@stomas.eu
C | Olatz Arrieta | oarrieta@stomas.eu  
D | Kristina Letamendia | kletamendia@stomas.eu
E |  Maialen Alvarez | malvarez@stomas.eu
F | Itziar Apaolaza | iapaolaza@stomas.eu

HH 1. maila  (3 urte)

A | Estibalitz Balentziaga | ebalentziaga@stomas.eu 
B | Itziar Otamendi | iotamendi@stomas.eu
C | Ainara Alberdi | aialberdi@stomas.eu
D | Begoña Zubizarreta | bzubizarreta@stomas.eu

HH 2. maila (4 urte)

A | Alex Usabiaga | ausabiaga@stomas.eu 
B | Idurre Betelu | jolasagasti@stomas.eu
C | Anartz Miguel | amiguel@stomas.eu
D | Itziar Iriarte | iiriarte@stomas.eu

HH 3. maila (5 urte)

A | Josebe Azpillaga | jazpillaga@stomas.eu
B | Itziar Uzkudun | iuzkudun@stomas.eu 
C | Leire Korta | Lkorta@stomas.eu
D | Larraitz Lucas | Llucas@stomas.eu

 

Haur Hezkuntza Koordinatzailea | Ana Sala | hhkoordinatzailea@stomas.eu

Haur Hezkuntza Orientatzailea | Amaia Azurmendi | lhorientatzailea@stomas.eu