Tutoreak Batxilergoan

Batxilergoa 1. maila

A | Karmele Mondragon | kmondragon@stomas.eu - Asteartea 8:00
B | Iker Bazterrika | ibazterrika@stomas.eu - Astelehena 12:45
C | Kontxi Urkia | kurkia@stomas.eu - Astelehena 13:40
D | Mikel Randez | mrandezi@stomas.euOsteguna 8:00

Batxilergoa 2. maila

A | Aitor Etxebeste | aetxebeste@stomas.eu - Asteazkena 8:55
B | Arantza Aranburu | aaranburua@stomas.eu - Asteartea 13:45
C | Elixabet Herrero | eherrero@stomas.eu - Asteazkena 8:55
D | Aitor Usaola | ausaola@stomas.eu - Asteartea 8:30
E | Lauren Mongoven | lmongoven@stomas.eu - Ostirala 8:55

Batxilergoko Koordinatzailea | Maite Aranalde | dbhokoordinatzailea@stomas.eu
Bigarren Hezkuntza Ikasketaburua | Joseba Alkiza | bhikasketaburua@stomas.eu

BH Orientatzaileak | Oihane Peña eta Leire Orbegozo | bhorientatzailea@stomas.eu