Tutores DBH

DBH 1. maila

A | Maite Urkaregi | murkaregi@stomas.eu - Astelehena 8:15
B | Amaia Iruretagoiena | airuretagoiena@stomas.eu - Asteartea 8:15
C | Miren Randez | mrandez@stomas.eu - Asteartea 9:10
D | Naiara Mujika | nmujika@stomas.eu - Asteazkena 8:15

DBH 2. maila

A | Martin Martinez de Murgia | mmurguia@stomas.eu - Ostirala 8:15
B | Ainhoa Aranburu | aaranburuu@stomas.eu - Ostirala 9:10
C | Maite Garcia | mgarcia@stomas.eu - Osteguna 13:25
D | Dorleta Etxezarreta | detxezarreta@stomas.eu - Asteartea 14:20

DBH 3. maila

A | Mikel Mujika | mmujikab@stomas.eu - Astelehena 8:15
B | Txomin Agirregomezkorta | tagirregomezkorta@stomas.eu - Astelehena 13:25 
C | Jon Zabalegi | jzabalegui@stomas.eu - Astelehena 9:10
D | Beatriz Larrañaga | blarranaga@stomas.eu - Asteartea 8:15

DBH 4. maila

A | Aitzol Iriondo | airiondo@stomas.eu - Asteartea 9:30
B | Xabier Errandonea | xerrandonea@stomas.eu - Asteazkena 10:35
C | Naroa Puente | npuente@stomas.eu - Osteguna 13:25
D | Elena Garagorri | egaragorri@stomas.eu - Ostirala 13:25

 

DBH Koordinatzailea | Kepa Susperregi | dbhkoordinatzailea@stomas.eu
Bigarren Hezkuntza Ikasketaburua | Joseba Alkiza | bhikasketaburua@stomas.eu 

BH Orientatzaileak | Oihane Peña eta Leire Orbegozo | bhorientatzailea@stomas.eu