Tutores Bachiller

Batxilergoa 1. maila

A | Irati Rojo | irojo@stomas.eu - Asteartea 14:20
B | Karmele Mondragon | kmondragon@stomas.eu - Asteartea 8:15
C | Iker Mendiluze | imendiluze@stomas.eu - Asteartea 8:15 
D | Edorta Estomba | eestomba@stomas.eu - Asteartea 9:10
E | Amaia Martinez | amartinez@stomas.eu - Ostirala 10:30

Batxilergoa 2. maila

A | Elixabet Herrero | eherrero@stomas.eu - Osteguna 9:10
B | Idoia Garcia | igarcia@stomas.eu - Osteguna 14:20
C | Lauren Mongoven | lmongoven@stomas.eu - Osteguna 14:20
D | Mikel Randez | mrandezi@stomas.eu - Astelehena 9:15
E | Begoña Olaziregi | bolaziregi@stomas.eu - Astelehena 11:20

 

Batxilergoko Koordinatzailea | Aitor Etxebeste | dbhokoordinatzailea@stomas.eu
Bigarren Hezkuntza Ikasketaburua | Joseba Alkiza | bhikasketaburua@stomas.eu

BH Orientatzaileak | Oihane Peña eta Leire Orbegozo | bhorientatzailea@stomas.eu