Tutoreak Batxilergoan

Batxilergoa 1. maila

A | Jaione Ezkurdia | jezkurdia@stomas.eu
B | Amaia Martinez | amartinez@stomas.eu
C | Kontxi Goñi | kgoni@stomas.eu
D | Edorta Estomba | eestomba@stomas.eu
E | Iker Bazterrika | ibazterrika@stomas.eu 

Batxilergoa 2. maila

A | Naroa Puente | npuente@stomas.eu
B | Elixabet Herrero | eherrero@stomas.eu
C | Mikel Randez | mrandezi@stomas.eu
D | Begoña Olaziregi | bolaziregi@stomas.eu
E | Itsaso Garzon | igarzon@stomas.eu

 

Batxilergoko Koordinatzailea | Aitor Etxebeste | dbhokoordinatzailea@stomas.eu
Bigarren Hezkuntza Ikasketaburua | Joseba Alkiza | bhikasketaburua@stomas.eu

BH Orientatzaileak | Oihane Peña eta Leire Orbegozo | bhorientatzailea@stomas.eu