Tutoreak Batxilergoan

Batxilergoa 1. maila

A | Kontxi Urkia | kurkia@stomas.eu
B | Edorta Estomba | eestomba@stomas.eu
C | Karmele Mondragon | kmondragon@stomas.eu
D | Elixabet Herrero | eherrero@stomas.eu
E | Naroa Puente | npuente@stomas.eu 

Batxilergoa 2. maila

A | Elena Garagorri | egaragorri@stomas.eu
B | Begoña Olaziregi | bolaziregi@stomas.eu
C | Arantza Aranburu | aaranburua@stomas.eu
D | Mikel Randez | mrandezi@stomas.eu
E | Ixiar Arrazabalaga | iarrizabalaga@stomas.eu

 

Batxilergoko Koordinatzailea | Aitor Etxebeste | dbhokoordinatzailea@stomas.eu
Bigarren Hezkuntza Ikasketaburua | Joseba Alkiza | bhikasketaburua@stomas.eu

BH Orientatzaileak | Oihane Peña eta Leire Orbegozo | bhorientatzailea@stomas.eu