Tutoreak DBH

DBH 1. maila

A | Jon Lete | Jlete@stomas.eu
B | Beatriz Larrañaga | blarranaga@stomas.eu
C | Feli Irazabal | firazabal@stomas.eu
D | Miren Randez | mrandez@stomas.eu

DBH 2. maila

A | Dorleta Etxezarreta | detxezarreta@stomas.eu
B | Gurutze Armentia | garmentia@stomas.eu
C | Maite Garzia | mgarcia@stomas.eu
D | Iker Mendiluze | imendiluze@stomas.eu

DBH 3. maila

A | Elena Garagorri | egaragorri@stomas.eu
B | Maite Urkaregi | murkaregi@stomas.eu
C | Jon Lopez | jlopez@stomas.eu
D | Alotx Arrospide | aarrospide@stomas.eu

DBH 4. maila

A | Elena Olaizola | eolaizola@stomas.eu
B | Aitzol Iriondo | airiondo@stomas.eu
C | Irati Rojo | irojo@stomas.eu
D | Ane Ugalde | augalde@stomas.eu

 

DBH Koordinatzailea | Kepa Susperregi | dbhkoordinatzailea@stomas.eu
Bigarren Hezkuntza Ikasketaburua | Joseba Alkiza | bhikasketaburua@stomas.eu 

BH Orientatzaileak | Oihane Peña eta Leire Orbegozo | bhorientatzailea@stomas.eu