Tutoreak DBH

DBH 1. maila

A | Jon Lete | Jlete@stomas.eu
B | Miren Randez | mrandez@stomas.eu
C | Feli Irazabal | firazabal@stomas.eu
D | Beatriz Larrañaga | blarranaga@stomas.eu

DBH 2. maila

A | Dorleta Etxezarreta | detxezarreta@stomas.eu
B | Iker Bazterrika | ibazterrika@stomas.eu
C | Maite Garzia | mgarcia@stomas.eu
D | Ana Larrañaga | alarranaga@stomas.eu

DBH 3. maila

A | Gurutze Armentia | garmentia@stomas.eu
B | Maite Urkaregi | murkaregi@stomas.eu
C | Elena Olaizola | eolaizola@stomas.eu
D | Naiara Mujika | nmujika@stomas.eu

DBH 4. maila

A | Xabier Errandonea | xerrandonea@stomas.eu
B | Miren Muxika | mmuxika@stomas.eu
C | Txomin Agirregomezkorta | tagirregomezkorta@stomas.eu
D | Amaia Martinez | amartinez@stomas.eu
E | Eneko Ibarlucea | eibarlucea@stomas.eu

 

DBH Koordinatzailea | Kepa Susperregi | dbhkoordinatzailea@stomas.eu
Bigarren Hezkuntza Ikasketaburua | Joseba Alkiza | bhikasketaburua@stomas.eu 

BH Orientatzaileak | Oihane Peña eta Leire Orbegozo | bhorientatzailea@stomas.eu