Tutoreak LH

LH 1. maila

A | Ion Busto | ibusto@stomas.eu
B | Idoia Azurmendi | iazurmendi@stomas.eu
C | Ines Simón | isimon@stomas.eu
D | Garbiñe Ezkurdia | gezkurdia@stomas.eu

LH 2. maila

A | Junkal Lertxundi | jlertxundi@stomas.eu
B | Arritxu Iturriza | aiturriza@stomas.eu
C | Natalia Fdz. De Antona | nfernandez@stomas.eu
D | Ainhoa Agirre | aagirre@stomas.eu

LH 3. maila

A | Yolanda Loinaz | yloinaz@stomas.eu
B | Idoia Goenaga | igoenaga@stomas.eu
C | Itziar Ezama | iezama@stomas.eu
D | Lourdes Urruzola | Lurruzola@stomas.eu

LH 4. maila

A | Maite Errasti | merrasti@stomas.eu
B | Maribel Elorza | melorza@stomas.eu
C | Nerea Aranburu | naranburu@stomas.eu
D | Nerea Loinaz | nloinaz@stomas.eu

LH 5. maila

A | Lourdes Uranga | luranga@stomas.eu
B | Irene Larrinaga | ilarrinaga@stomas.eu
C | Irati Irizar | iirizar@stomas.eu
D | Amaia Alberdi | amalberdi@stomas.eu

LH 6. maila

A | Nerea Goikoetxea | ngoicoechea@stomas.eu
B | Imanol Yarza | iyarza@stomas.eu
C | Kristina Peña | kpena@stomas.eu
D | Maria Dorronsoro | mdorronsoro@stomas.eu

 

Lehen Hezkuntza Koordinatzailea | Olatz Otaño | lhkoordinatzailea@stomas.eu

 

LH (Lehen zikloko) Orientatzailea | Amaia Azurmendi | lhorientatzailea@stomas.eu

 

LH (Bigarren eta Hirugarren zikloko) Orientatzailea | Nestor Regalado | nregalado@stomas.eu