Tutoreak HH

HH 0 (2 urte)

A | Larraitz Lucas | Llucas@stomas.eu
B | Mendi Gorostiaga | mgorostiaga@stomas.eu
C | Olatz Arrieta | oarrieta@stomas.eu · Itziar Apaolaza | iapaolaza@stomas.eu 
D | Maialen Alvarez | malvarez@stomas.eu
E | Kristina Letamendia | kletamendia@stomas.eu
F | Ainara Alberdi | aialberdi@stomas.eu

HH 1. maila

A | Estibalitz Balentziaga | ebalentziaga@stomas.eu 
B | Itziar Otamendi | iotamendi@stomas.eu
C | Anartz Miguel | amiguel@stomas.eu
D | Begoña Zubizarreta | bzubizarreta@stomas.eu

HH 2. maila

A | Ana Sala | asala@stomas.eu
B | Mari Paz Larrañaga | mplarranaga@stomas.eu
C | Jaione Olasagasti | jolasagasti@stomas.eu
D | Itziar Iriarte | iiriarte@stomas.eu

HH 3. maila

A | Leire Korta | Lkorta@stomas.eu
B | Alex Usabiaga | iapaolaza@stomas.eu
C | Josebe Azpillaga | jazpillaga@stomas.eu
D | Itziar Uzkudun | iuzkudun@stomas.eu

 

Haur Hezkuntza Koordinatzailea | Garbiñe Etxeberria | hhkoordinatzailea@stomas.eu

Haur Hezkuntza Orientatzailea | Amaia Azurmendi | lhorientatzailea@stomas.eu