Tutoreak HH

HH 0 (2 urte)

A | Larraitz Lucas | Llucas@stomas.eu
B | Mendi Gorostiaga | mgorostiaga@stomas.eu
C | Itziar Apaolaza | iapaolaza@stomas.eu 
D | Maialen Alvarez | malvarez@stomas.eu
E | Kristina Letamendia | kletamendia@stomas.eu
F | Ainara Alberdi | aialberdi@stomas.eu

HH 1. maila  (3 urte)

A | Estibalitz Balentziaga | ebalentziaga@stomas.eu 
B | Itziar Otamendi | iotamendi@stomas.eu
C | Anartz Miguel | amiguel@stomas.eu
D | Begoña Zubizarreta | bzubizarreta@stomas.eu

HH 2. maila (4 urte)

A | Alex Usabiaga | ausabiaga@stomas.eu 
B | Idurre Betelu | ibetelu@stomas.eu
C | Jaione Olasagasti | jolasagasti@stomas.eu
D | Itziar Iriarte | iiriarte@stomas.eu

HH 3. maila (5 urte)

A | Leire Korta | Lkorta@stomas.eu
B | Itziar Uzkudun | iuzkudun@stomas.eu 
C | Josebe Azpillaga | jazpillaga@stomas.eu
D | Eider Gomez | egomez@stomas.eu

 

Haur Hezkuntza Koordinatzailea | Ana Sala | hhkoordinatzailea@stomas.eu

Haur Hezkuntza Orientatzailea | Amaia Azurmendi | lhorientatzailea@stomas.eu