Tutore kontaktuak
Filtroa
Filtroa hustu
Tutoreak
HH-Haur Hezkuntza
HH0
HH0ABALENTZIAGA AGIRREZABALAGA, Estibalitzebalentziaga@stomas.eu
HH0BGOROSTIAGA MENDIZABAL, Mendigaņamgorostiaga@stomas.eu
HH0CMAIZ MENAZA, LeireLmaiz@stomas.eu
HH0DALVAREZ EGAŅA,Maialenmalvarez@stomas.eu
HH0ELETAMENDI ARTECHE, Cristinakletamendia@stomas.eu
HH0FALBERDI MARCOS, Ainaraaialberdi@stomas.eu
HH1
HH1BOTAMENDI ARRIETA, Itziariotamendi@stomas.eu
HH1ALUCAS MARTIN, Larraitzllucas@stomas.eu
HH1CMIGUEL GUEZALA, Anartzamiguel@stomas.eu
HH1DZUBIZARRETA AGUIRRE, Begoņabzubizarreta@stomas.eu
HH2
HH2BLARRAŅAGA GARITANO, M. Pazmplarranaga@stomas.eu
HH2COLASAGASTI AGESTA, Jaionejolasagasti@stomas.eu
HH2DIRIARTE ECHEBERRIA, Itziariiriarte@stomas.eu
HH2ASALA UZKUDUN, Anaasala@stomas.eu
HH3
HH3BAPAOLAZA AMENABAR, Itziariapaolaza@stomas.eu
HH3AUZKUDUN AGIRRETXE, Itziariuzkudun@stomas.eu
HH3CAZPILLAGA GURRUCHAGA, Josebejazpillaga@stomas.eu
HH3DCORTA GONZALEZ, Leirelkortag@stomas.eu
LH-Lehen Hezkuntza
LH1
LH1ABUSTO ICHASO, Ionibusto@stomas.eu
LH1BAZURMENDI PLAZA, Idoiaiazurmendi@stomas.eu
LH1CSIMON GARCIA, Inesisimon@stomas.eu
LH1DEZKURDIA MUJIKA, Garbiņegezkurdia@stomas.eu
LH2
LH2AITURRIZA ZINKUNEGI, Arritxuaiturriza@stomas.eu
LH2BFDZ. DE ANTONA LOPE, Natalianfernandez@stomas.eu
LH2CLERTXUNDI PANADERO, Junkaljlertxundi@stomas.eu
LH2DAGIRRE BEREZIARTUA, Ainhoaaagirre@stomas.eu
LH3
LH3AASEGINOLAZA IPARRAGIRRE, MĒ Karmenkaseginolaza@stomas.eu
LH3BEZAMA GARAGORRI, Itziariezama@stomas.eu
LH3CGOENAGA ARANBURU, Idoiaigoenaga@stomas.eu
LH3DURRUZOLA BERASATEGI, Lourdeslurruzola@stomas.eu
LH4
LH4AZABALA JAUREGIALZO, Pilipzabala@stomas.eu
LH4BARANBURU URRUZOLA, Nereanaranburu@stomas.eu
LH4CELORZA MENDIA, Maribelmelorza@stomas.eu
LH4DERRASTI ZUBIZARRETA, Maitemerrasti@stomas.eu
LH5
LH5ADORRONSORO ETXEBERRIA, Mariamdorronsoro@stomas.eu
LH5BURANGA APEZTEGIA, Lourdesluranga@stomas.eu
LH5CARMENTIA ARZAK, Gurutzegarmentia@stomas.eu
LH5DLARRINAGA FDZ. DE ANTONA, Ireneilarrinaga@stomas.eu
LH6
LH 6ABERISTAIN AIZPURUA, Itziariberistain@stomas.eu
LH 6BYARZA LEICEAGA, Imanoliyarza@stomas.eu
LH 6CPEŅA OSA, Kristinakpena@stomas.eu
LH6DARREGI OLANO, Oihanaoarregi@stomas.eu
DBH-Derrigorrezko Bigarren Hezkuntza
DBH1
DBH1AARANBURU URRUZOLA, Ainhoaaaranburuu@stomas.eu
DBH1BGARCIA NARBARTE, Maitemgarcia@stomas.eu
DBH1CVILLALBA MARTINEZ, Anjelikaavillalva@stomas.eu
DBH1DLARDIZABAL OYARBIDE, Eiderelardizabal@stomas.eu
DBH2
DBH2ABERECIARTUA PEŅAFIEL, Ikeribereciartua@stomas.eu
DBH2BIRAZABAL ZURUTUZA, Felifirazabal@stomas.eu
DBH2CLETE GOMEZ, Jonjlete@stomas.eu
DBH2DRANDEZ ISASA, Mirenmrandez@stomas.eu
DBH3
DBH3AMONDRAGON EGAŅA, Karmelekmondragon@stomas.eu
DBH3BARREGUI AGUIRRE, Oihaneoarregia@stomas.eu
DBH3CMARTINEZ YEREGUI, Amaiaamartinez@stomas.eu
DBH3DAGIRREGOMEZKORTA PEREZ, Txomintagirregomezkorta@stomas.eu
DBH4
DBH4AIMAZ USANDIZAGA, Nagorenimaz@stomas.eu
DBH4BAZNAR URBIETA, M. Luisamlaznar@stomas.eu
DBH4CETXEBERRIA MENDIZABAL, Eidereetxeberriam@stomas.eu
DBH4DBAZTERRICA LIZARAZU, Ikeribazterrika@stomas.eu
DBH4EIRIONDO ODRIOZOLA, Aitzolairiondo@stomas.eu
DBH4FERRANDONEA ULAZIA, Xabierxerrandonea@stomas.eu
DBHO-Batxilergoa
Batx1
BAT1AESTOMBA GARIN, Edortaeestomba@stomas.eu
BAT1BANDUEZA ARBIZU, Itxaroiandueza@stomas.eu
BAT1CEZKURDIA MUJIKA, Miren Jaionejezkurdia@stomas.eu
BAT1DAMORIZA ADURIZ, Josebajamoriza@stomas.eu
BAT1EARANBURU ARREGI, Aranzazuaaranburua@stomas.eu
Batx2
BAT2AARANALDE AZPIOLEA, Maitemaranalde@stomas.eu
BAT2BOLAZIREGI SALABERRIA, Maria Begoņabolaziregi@stomas.eu
BAT2CGARZON MENDIZABAL, Itsasoigarzon@stomas.eu
BAT2DRANDEZ ISASA, MIKELmrandezi@stomas.eu
BAT2ELARRAŅAGA MTZ. DE CABREDO, Anaalarranaga@stomas.eu