Tutore kontaktuak
Filtroa
Filtroa hustu
Tutoreak
HH-Haur Hezkuntza
HH0
HH0BGOROSTIAGA MENDIZABAL, Mendigaņamgorostiaga@stomas.eu
HH0FALBERDI MARCOS, Ainaraaialberdi@stomas.eu
HH0ABALENTZIAGA AGIRREZABALAGA, Estibalitzebalentziaga@stomas.eu
HH0CMAIZ MENAZA, LeireLmaiz@stomas.eu
HH0DALVAREZ EGAŅA,Maialenmalvarez@stomas.eu
HH0ELETAMENDI ARTECHE, Cristinakletamendia@stomas.eu
HH1
HH1BOTAMENDI ARRIETA, Itziariotamendi@stomas.eu
HH1CMIGUEL GUEZALA, Anartzamiguel@stomas.eu
HH1DZUBIZARRETA AGUIRRE, Begoņabzubizarreta@stomas.eu
HH1ALUCAS MARTIN, Larraitzllucas@stomas.eu
HH2
HH2BLARRAŅAGA GARITANO, M. Pazmplarranaga@stomas.eu
HH2ASALA UZKUDUN, Anaasala@stomas.eu
HH2COLASAGASTI AGESTA, Jaionejolasagasti@stomas.eu
HH2DIRIARTE ECHEBERRIA, Itziariiriarte@stomas.eu
HH3
HH3AAZPILLAGA GURRUCHAGA, Josebejazpillaga@stomas.eu
HH3BAPAOLAZA AMENABAR, Itziariapaolaza@stomas.eu
HH3CUZKUDUN AGIRRETXE, Itziariuzkudun@stomas.eu
HH3DGOICOECHEA DIEGUEZ, Nereangoikoetxea@stomas.eu
LH-Lehen Hezkuntza
LH1
LH1AEZKURDIA MUJIKA, Garbiņegezkurdia@stomas.eu
LH1BSIMON GARCIA, Inesisimon@stomas.eu
LH1CBUSTO ICHASO, Ionibusto@stomas.eu
LH1DAZURMENDI PLAZA, Idoiaiazurmendi@stomas.eu
LH2
LH2AITURRIZA ZINKUNEGI, Arritxuaiturriza@stomas.eu
LH2BFDZ. DE ANTONA LOPE, Natalianfernandez@stomas.eu
LH2CLERTXUNDI PANADERO, Junkaljlertxundi@stomas.eu
LH2DAGIRRE BEREZIARTUA, Ainhoaaagirre@stomas.eu
LH3
LH3AASEGINOLAZA IPARRAGIRRE, MĒ Karmenkaseginolaza@stomas.eu
LH3BGOENAGA ARANBURU, Idoiaigoenaga@stomas.eu
LH3CEZAMA GARAGORRI, Itziariezama@stomas.eu
LH3DURRUZOLA BERASATEGI, Lourdeslurruzola@stomas.eu
LH4
LH4AZABALA JAUREGIALZO, Pilipzabala@stomas.eu
LH4BARANBURU URRUZOLA, Nereanaranburu@stomas.eu
LH4CERRASTI ZUBIZARRETA, Maitemerrasti@stomas.eu
LH4DELORZA MENDIA, Maribelmelorza@stomas.eu
LH5
LH 5AALBERDI MARCOS, Amaiaamalberdi@stomas.eu
LH 5BURANGA APEZTEGIA, Lourdesluranga@stomas.eu
LH 5CGALPARSORO ORBEGOZO, Nereangalparsoro@stomas.eu
LH 5DLOINAZ GALAN, Yolandayloinaz@stomas.eu
LH6
LH6ALARRINAGA FDZ. DE ANTONA, Ireneilarrinaga@stomas.eu
LH6BLOINAZ ASURMENDI, Nereanloinaz@stomas.eu
LH6CPEŅA OSA, Kristinakpena@stomas.eu
LH6DYARZA LEICEAGA, Imanoliyarza@stomas.eu
DBH-Derrigorrezko Bigarren Hezkuntza
DBH1
DBH1AIRAZABAL ZURUTUZA, Felifirazabal@stomas.eu
DBH1BRANDEZ ISASA, Mirenmrandez@stomas.eu
DBH1CGARCIA NARBARTE, Maitemgarcia@stomas.eu
DBH1DARANBURU URRUZOLA, Ainhoaaaranburuu@stomas.eu
DBH2
DBH2AURKAREGI EGIZABAL, Maitemurkaregi@stomas.eu
DBH2BLARDIZABAL OYARBIDE, Eiderelardizabal@stomas.eu
DBH2CLETE GOMEZ, Jonjlete@stomas.eu
DBH2DVILLALBA MARTINEZ, Anjelikaavillalva@stomas.eu
DBH3
DBH3ABOSCH ATORRASAGASTI, M. Carmenmbosch@stomas.eu
DBH3BBAZTERRICA LIZARAZU, Ikeribazterrika@stomas.eu
DBH3CAGIRREGOMEZKORTA PEREZ, Txomintagirregomezkorta@stomas.eu
DBH3DMONDRAGON EGAŅA, Karmelekmondragon@stomas.eu
DBH3EMARTINEZ YEREGUI, Amaiaamartinez@stomas.eu
DBH3FGARAGORRI RODRIGUEZ, Elena Amaiaegaragorri@stomas.eu
DBH4
DBH4AERRANDONEA ULAZIA, Xabierxerrandonea@stomas.eu
DBH4BGUTIERREZ MICHELENA, M. Josemjgutierrez@stomas.eu
DBH4CLABAKA LABAKA, Enaraelabaka@stomas.eu
DBH4DIMAZ USANDIZAGA, Nagorenimaz@stomas.eu
DBH4ERANDEZ ISASA, MIKELmrandezi@stomas.eu
DBH4FIRIONDO ODRIOZOLA, Aitzolairiondo@stomas.eu
DBHO-Batxilergoa
Batx1
BAT1AGOŅI IZAGUIRRE, Kontxikgoni@stomas.eu
BAT1BANDUEZA ARBIZU, Itxaroiandueza@stomas.eu
BAT1CEZKURDIA MUJIKA, Miren Jaionejezkurdia@stomas.eu
BAT1DAMORIZA ADURIZ, Josebajamoriza@stomas.eu
BAT1EUSAOLA GARITANO, Aitorausaola@stomas.eu
Batx2
BAT2AOLAZIREGI SALABERRIA, Maria Begoņabolaziregi@stomas.eu
BAT2BGARZON MENDIZABAL, Itsasoigarzon@stomas.eu
BAT2CARANBURU ARREGI, Aranzazuaaranburua@stomas.eu
BAT2DSUSPERREGI LASKARAI, Kepaksusperregi@stomas.eu
BAT2EARRIETA BEIZTEGI, Maitemarrietab@stomas.eu